Teachers and Staff

Staff

Mrs. Patricia A. Griffin, Principal
pgriffin@catholicacademybridgeport.org


Fr. Peter Lynch, Parish Administrator & Spiritual Advisor
frplynch@diobpt.org


Mrs. Diane Marsillo, Administrative Assistant
dmarsillo@catholicacademybridgeport.org


Faculty

Pre-K 3/Pre-K 4

Mrs. Lisa Ciarnella
lciarnella@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Mrs. Deborah Redmond
dredmond@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Kindergarten

Mrs. Tara Petrino
tpetrino@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Kindergarten Assistant
Mrs. Marisella Rivera

Grade 1

Mrs. Sally Pierro
spierro@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 1 Assistant
Mrs. Zunilda Furino

Grade 2

Miss Katrina Pesta
kpesta@catholicacademybridgeport.org 
Teacher Page

Grade 3

Miss Megan Wallace
mwallace@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 4

Miss Julia Jennings
(Grade 4/5 Math, Science, Religion)
jjennings@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 5

Miss Shannon Maloney
(Grade 4/5 Literacy/SS)
smaloney@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 6 (Grades 6-8 Religion & SS)

Mr. Michael Tomasko
mtomasko@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 6 – 8 Math and Science

Miss Michele Titus
mtitus@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 7 (Grades 6-8 Literacy)

Mrs. Mary Wooley
mwooley@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Grade 8 (Grade 4-8 Math)

Miss Angelina Cardoso
acardoso@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Fine Arts (Integrated Art & Music)

Miss Carolyn Anderson
canderson@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

Spanish Pre-K to 8

Mrs. Maria Abad  
mabad@catholicacademybridgeport.org
Teacher Page

School Nurse

Mrs. Barbara Boston
Mrs. Deborah Redmond (Physical Education)